Sort By: Show:
Display: List Grid
  • Mark Cooke - Mark Cooke
    Born and raised in Longview, TX located in the heart of East Texas, Mark Cooke grew up singing and writing songs and honing his skills to build his first band. He served four years in the US Navy and started his first band, Cooke County Line, shortly after his enlisted was up. They became well known in their region and throughout the ArkLaTex opening for big Country and Rock ‘n’ roll artist as well as headlining their own shows. Mark would soon sign his first publishing deal in Nashville that would lead to his first record deal. Mark would make several accomplishments. His debut single, “Can’t Cheat in a Small Town,” was released in the summer of 2010 to rave reviews. The single made it all the way to #42 on the Music Row Chart and #56 on Billboard’s Indicator Chart. Mark followed with “I Love It,” which reached #41 on the Music Row Chart. Mark’s next single, “Any Way The Wind Blows,” also met success on the charts, reaching #44 on Music Row and breaking into the Top 60 on the Billboard Country Chart. Mark’s newly released single “Stay With Me Tonight” landed #39 on Billboard and a video was also released. Mark left the label about the time he married his wife Tonya. They would soon build a house a few minutes North of Nashville and soon become a family of four in the next couple of years. It was his decision to stay off the road the first four years and stay home with his two boys. Recently Mark decided it was time to get back in and signed with Bam Records. He is back to writing, recording and performing shows. He has added his hobby to his business by making a hunting and fishing show and plans on using his music, special guest and family as part of his show. Mark says that he is excited about getting back in to the music biz as well as filming fishing and hunting with friends and family.
  • My America - Single - Andrea Davidson
    My America. Written, Performed and Produced by Andrea Davidson. Co-Produced and Engineered by Brett Ryan Stewart. Guiding Star Global
  • Nail By Nail - Nu-Blu
    Nu-Blu has embraced the Gospel tradition of bluegrass with their first all-gospel album, Nail by Nail
  • Nights - Nu-Blu
    Nu-Blu's first national Bluegrass release.
  • Old Songs Album - The Young Fables
    Guiding Star Global. The Young Fables. Old Songs.
  • Redefinition of Angie Album - Angelia Williams
    Redefinition of Angie. Angelia Williams. Produced by Hank Brown, Chris Wiley, So For Real Beats. Engineered by Tim Hill. Songs written by Angelia Williams, Marcus Williams, Maurice Alderson. Guiding Star Global
  • Reflections In A Rear View Mirror - Mark Slaughter
    Track Listing:1. Away I Go  2. Never Givin Up (Album Version)  3. Miss Elainious  4. Carry Me Back Home  5. The Real Thing  6. Baby Wants  7. Don't Turn Away  8. Somewhere Isn't Here9. In Circle Flight  10. Velcro Jesus  11. Deep In Her Heart
  • Sevier County TN - RTeam
    37738 37764 37862 37863 37864 37865 37876
  • Shadow Painter Album - Andrea Davidson
    Andrea Davidson. Shadow Painter. Produced by Jay Joyce. Engineered by Jason Hall. Guiding Star Global.
  • Shine On - Buddy Jewell
    Buddy's much anticipated NEW release “Shine On” is finally here! His first full length album in almost a decade, jam packed with 12 BRAND NEW SONGS, is available NOW
  • Special Edition Detour Album - Anana Kaye
    Detour by Anana Kaye. Produced by Aaron Nevezie, Irakli Gabriel and Anana Kaye at The Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY. Mixed by Stephen Leiweke. Mastered by Alex McCollough. Artwork by Duende Vision. Bonus Tracks Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Dave Coleman and Brett Ryan Stewart. The Artist Special Edition Includes Unique Artwork, Videos, Lyrics, Behind-the-Scenes Videos and More. Guiding Star Global.
  • Special Edition Gotta Get Outside Album - Runaway Home
    Gotta Get Outside by Runaway Home. This Americana Album, with Lush Acoustic Guitars and Big Harmonies Sums Up the Duo’s Thirty-year Friendship in Music and Wilderness. As a Special Edition Album, It Includes Unique Artwork, Song Stories, Videos and More from Gary and Mark. Produced and Recorded by Runaway Home at Cub Creek Sound, Nashville, TN. Mixed by Runaway Home and Doug Wayne. Mastered by Doug Wayne of Mastermind Nashville. Artwork by Piper Panzeri. Guiding Star Global.
  • Susan Erwin and Cliff Prowse - Susan Erwin
    All music from artists Susan Erwin and Cliff Prowse. Exclusive releases, behind the scenes and more!
  • Team OneCure Indy 500 Party - Corey Cox
    Team OneCure Party, hosted by Brick Warren and Mary Brooks, supporting Team OneCure, Schmidt Peterson Racing, and Jay Howard.
  • The Blu-Disc - Nu-Blu
    Nu-Blu features a very tight, polished sound, impressive instrumental work, and excellent vocals led by Carolyn Routh. On this, their second release they present 12 well-chosen and engaging cuts that range from solid bluegrass to modern country.
  • The Psalms Project vol.1 - Tamara Lebak
    Tamara is a Universalist minister who believes that the Bible is ultimately about the relentless and persistent love of God for everyone. She is writing a song based on the Psalms (in order) and wants to introduce a new generation to the Psalms through music grounded in scripture but filtered through a lens of today. Tamara embodies inclusivity before she's even begun to sing. She has completed a congregational hymn book for Volume 1 Psalms 1-25, is touring with her drummer and wife Bonnie to share these new songs in congregations and seminaries around the country. Tamara continues to write weekly with plans for Volume 2 (26-50) in 2020. This card will connect you to unreleased tracks from 1-25 that will continue to be released throughout the year.