Sort By: Show:
Display: List Grid
  • If A Seed Can Do It - Dr Jessica Belnap
    This down-to-earth, easy-to-read book will show you how to start living, and how to implement little shifts in your life which will show you tremendous results. This is a must-read if you are ready to change your life, or wonder if that is even possible!
  • If I Can Dream - Janelle
    Written by Walter Earl Brown and first performed by Elvis Presley in 1968, If I Can Dream is a classic song with a message that needs to be heard again, and again until the world changes fully for the better. JANELLE performs both lead and background vocals on her modern interpretation of this beautiful song. It's the first in her series of inspirational classics. It was produced, mixed and mastered by Brett Ryan Stewart in Nashville, TN at WireBird Productions. $.50 of each song sale goes to support awareness and research of Type 1 Diabetes. The song has been licensed for use by Raleigh Music Publishing o/b/o Gladys Music. Raleigh Music Publishing retains the song's original copyright. Exclusive release on Guiding Star Global.
  • If This Ain't Love - Miss Jackie Wilson
    Soul diva Miss Jackie Wilson, available on Crowd Music!
  • Jacqueline - Single - Will Payne Harrison
    Jacqueline by Will Payne Harrison. From the Living with Ghosts Album. Guiding Star Global.
  • JK20 - James Kirby
    James Kirby, teaming up with Johannes Koppen, to bring you JK20. Available on Crowd Music!
  • Kris Kringle Jingle SINGLE - Ollee
    Bringing seasonal cheer, vocal powerhouse Ollee with her latest Christmas single, "Kris Kringle Jingle", available exclusively on Crowd Music!
  • Lakes Jam - Lakes Jam
    WELCOME! Lakes Jam is an annual event uniting rock and country music fans everywhere... June 24th - 26th 2021 in Brainerd, MN
  • Leap Of Faith EP - James Kirby
    Available on Crowd Music!
  • LIVE Album | One-Time Purchase - Johnny Rowlett
    Includes Johnny Rowlett's Honky Tonkin Opry LIVE Album that downloads straight to your smartphone. You'll not only experience music that inspires you, but you'll also witness the motivational speaking that takes places between the songs. Featuring hit songs such as "Old Mustang", showcasing new songs such as "I am Saved" and classic covers such as "Rolling with the Flow".
  • LIVE Album | VIP Purchase - Johnny Rowlett
    Get the entire Johnny Rowlett experience with the VIP Package! You'll receive Johnny Rowlett's Honky Tonkin Opry Live album AND exclusive access to Johnny and Gale Rowlett with special videos, podcasts, and more. By placing a VIP Purchase, you're partnering with Johnny and Gale to spread the word of God to people in need and deliver "hope bags" to the homeless along the way. + Exclusive Podcasts, Videos and more!
  • Live At The Carter Fold - Hunter Berry
    Bluegrass artist Hunter Berry with a fantastic live release, available on Crowd Music!
  • Living with Ghosts Album - Will Payne Harrison
    Living with Ghosts by Will Payne Harrison. Songs Written and Performed by Will Payne Harrison. Recorded at Wirebird Studios, Franklin, TN. Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Brett Ryan Stewart. Guiding Star Global.
  • Love You Like That - Single - Shiny Rifles
    Country's newest mixed duo, Shiny Rifles, available on Crowd Music!
  • Mark Cooke - Mark Cooke
    Born and raised in Longview, TX located in the heart of East Texas, Mark Cooke grew up singing and writing songs and honing his skills to build his first band. He served four years in the US Navy and started his first band, Cooke County Line, shortly after his enlisted was up. They became well known in their region and throughout the ArkLaTex opening for big Country and Rock ‘n’ roll artist as well as headlining their own shows. Mark would soon sign his first publishing deal in Nashville that would lead to his first record deal. Mark would make several accomplishments. His debut single, “Can’t Cheat in a Small Town,” was released in the summer of 2010 to rave reviews. The single made it all the way to #42 on the Music Row Chart and #56 on Billboard’s Indicator Chart. Mark followed with “I Love It,” which reached #41 on the Music Row Chart. Mark’s next single, “Any Way The Wind Blows,” also met success on the charts, reaching #44 on Music Row and breaking into the Top 60 on the Billboard Country Chart. Mark’s newly released single “Stay With Me Tonight” landed #39 on Billboard and a video was also released. Mark left the label about the time he married his wife Tonya. They would soon build a house a few minutes North of Nashville and soon become a family of four in the next couple of years. It was his decision to stay off the road the first four years and stay home with his two boys. Recently Mark decided it was time to get back in and signed with Bam Records. He is back to writing, recording and performing shows. He has added his hobby to his business by making a hunting and fishing show and plans on using his music, special guest and family as part of his show. Mark says that he is excited about getting back in to the music biz as well as filming fishing and hunting with friends and family.
  • Mary Did You Know SINGLE - Sally Lea
    Sally Lea bringing her version of the modern Christmas classic, "Mary Did You Know," available on Crowd Music!