Sort By: Show:
Display: List Grid
  • Living with Ghosts Album - Will Payne Harrison
    Living with Ghosts by Will Payne Harrison. Songs Written and Performed by Will Payne Harrison. Recorded at Wirebird Studios, Franklin, TN. Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Brett Ryan Stewart. Guiding Star Global.
  • MAJiiK Perks - Welcome To MAJiiK
    ATTENTION! This exclusive new Perk is just for MAJiiK fans... Join Life Builder and enjoy savings on your wellness, including 800+ top prescribed drugs for FREE! Plus 24/7 Tele-Medicine, Weight Management, Nutrition and much more... Click the "Life Builder" link below to learn more and save big!
  • Mark Cooke - Mark Cooke
    Born and raised in Longview, TX located in the heart of East Texas, Mark Cooke grew up singing and writing songs and honing his skills to build his first band. He served four years in the US Navy and started his first band, Cooke County Line, shortly after his enlisted was up. They became well known in their region and throughout the ArkLaTex opening for big Country and Rock ‘n’ roll artist as well as headlining their own shows. Mark would soon sign his first publishing deal in Nashville that would lead to his first record deal. Mark would make several accomplishments. His debut single, “Can’t Cheat in a Small Town,” was released in the summer of 2010 to rave reviews. The single made it all the way to #42 on the Music Row Chart and #56 on Billboard’s Indicator Chart. Mark followed with “I Love It,” which reached #41 on the Music Row Chart. Mark’s next single, “Any Way The Wind Blows,” also met success on the charts, reaching #44 on Music Row and breaking into the Top 60 on the Billboard Country Chart. Mark’s newly released single “Stay With Me Tonight” landed #39 on Billboard and a video was also released. Mark left the label about the time he married his wife Tonya. They would soon build a house a few minutes North of Nashville and soon become a family of four in the next couple of years. It was his decision to stay off the road the first four years and stay home with his two boys. Recently Mark decided it was time to get back in and signed with Bam Records. He is back to writing, recording and performing shows. He has added his hobby to his business by making a hunting and fishing show and plans on using his music, special guest and family as part of his show. Mark says that he is excited about getting back in to the music biz as well as filming fishing and hunting with friends and family.
  • My America - Single - Andrea Davidson
    My America. Written, Performed and Produced by Andrea Davidson. Co-Produced and Engineered by Brett Ryan Stewart. Guiding Star Global
  • Nail By Nail - Nu-Blu
    Nu-Blu has embraced the Gospel tradition of bluegrass with their first all-gospel album, Nail by Nail
  • Nights - Nu-Blu
    Nu-Blu's first national Bluegrass release.
  • Old Songs Album - The Young Fables
    Guiding Star Global. The Young Fables. Old Songs.
  • Redefinition of Angie Album - Angelia Williams
    Redefinition of Angie. Angelia Williams. Produced by Hank Brown, Chris Wiley, So For Real Beats. Engineered by Tim Hill. Songs written by Angelia Williams, Marcus Williams, Maurice Alderson. Guiding Star Global
  • Reflections In A Rear View Mirror - Mark Slaughter
    Track Listing:1. Away I Go  2. Never Givin Up (Album Version)  3. Miss Elainious  4. Carry Me Back Home  5. The Real Thing  6. Baby Wants  7. Don't Turn Away  8. Somewhere Isn't Here9. In Circle Flight  10. Velcro Jesus  11. Deep In Her Heart
  • Roadie: My Documentary Film with Extra Content - TJ Hoffmann
    Unapologetically indie, “Roadie: MY Documentary” spans the 20-year career of roadie turned filmmaker, TJ Hoffmann. TJ takes you behind-the-scenes and on-the-run with road crews to better understand their history and profession, their struggles, and their enormous impact on the evolution of music. Filmed in a handful of countries over the course of ten years, “Roadie” began as a quest to find out what was the passion, motive, or moment that made someone want to become a roadie. But over time, another narrative is discovered. TJ, the man behind the camera, begins to see himself more clearly as he’s interviewing others and is forced to confront his own inner demons from life on the road. This package includes extra content, including bonus footage and behind-the-scenes photos! Rock on Roadie Nation! WARNING: ADULT LANGUAGE AND ADULT THEMES. Available exclusively through Guiding Star Global. Be sure to get the free Guiding Star app for your Android or iPhone to take the film with you wherever you go.
  • Shadow Painter Album - Andrea Davidson
    Andrea Davidson. Shadow Painter. Produced by Jay Joyce. Engineered by Jason Hall. Guiding Star Global.
  • Shine On - Buddy Jewell
    Buddy's much anticipated NEW release “Shine On” is finally here! His first full length album in almost a decade, jam packed with 12 BRAND NEW SONGS, is available NOW
  • Special Edition Detour Album - Anana Kaye
    Detour by Anana Kaye. Produced by Aaron Nevezie, Irakli Gabriel and Anana Kaye at The Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY. Mixed by Stephen Leiweke. Mastered by Alex McCollough. Artwork by Duende Vision. Bonus Tracks Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Dave Coleman and Brett Ryan Stewart. The Artist Special Edition Includes Unique Artwork, Videos, Lyrics, Behind-the-Scenes Videos and More. Guiding Star Global.